

D. Jane Miller, Chairman Mary Matheny, Secretary David Bradshaw William T. Gallaher William "Bear" Stephenson

Anderson County Election Commission

Agenda

Thursday, April 17, 2025 4:00 pm ET, Courthouse Room 118A

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- **III. Public Comment** (Previously approved motion limits each speaker to 3 minutes)
- IV. Approval of Minutes
- V. Administrator's Report
 - Swearing in of Election Commission
 - Reorganization of Commission Officers
 - Quarterly Registration Inspection
 - IT News and Future Plans
 - Current/Next Year's Budget Updates
- VI. Review of Previous Action Items
- VII. New Action Items
- VIII. Set Next Meeting
- IX. Adjourn